Tuesday, June 06, 2023


BC Cell is extended their services to empower, educate etc., the students and staff of OBC categories in the university. The composition of the BC cell is as follows:

  • Dr. S. Kalyani, (Chairperson)
  • Dr. Sabina Harold, (Member)
  • Dr. M. Jyothi, (Member)
  • Dr. M. Ramchander, (Member)
  • Ms. Ch. Sudha Rani,(Member)
  • Ms. P. Sunitha, (Member)