Thursday, July 18, 2024


List of Deans

S.No. Faculty Name Dean Name
1 Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences Prof. K. Anji Reddy
2 Faculty of Management Studies Prof. B. Saritha
3 Faculty of Sciences Prof. M. Vasantha
4 Faculty of Education Prof. Mrunalini
5 Faculty of Engineering and Technology Prof. R. Rekha
6 Faculty of Law Prof. G. B. Reddy
7 Faculty of Commerce Prof. M. Yadagiri